Thanks, GTA Sponsors of the  37th Annual Georgia Trappers Convention

​OFFICERS


President

Mike Wilson
478-447-4500
cowilson@bellsouth.net


Vice President




Executive Director

Brian Igou

912-278-6119

igou3232@gmail.com



General Organizer

Josh Hall

478-494-6943

trappinggonewild@live.com



Sec/ Treasurer

Lewis Todd

478-232-1040

info@gatrappersassoc.com



Correspondence Sec

Steve Rainey 229-446-9533

rcrainey@bellsouth.net



NTA Director

Dan Eaton

706-399-2561

dan@csratrappingserv.com



Legislative and Congressional Director 

Lee Riley

706-977-8108


Youth Director

John Whaley

706-652-2187

scwildliferemoval@windstream.net

DIRECTORS:

Tommy Key 706-628-4686

Mike Bell 478-494-4552
mike@battlelumberco.com


Chris Lockridge 678-340-1563

Teresa Keys 334-534-1990 cell
keys@lpnt.net

Joseph Matthews 229-421-5477
Jdmathews3rd@gmail.com

Rick Benson 478-737-5438
Rick@southrenwildlifecontrol.com

Patrick Dupree 229-559-8407
pdupree570@yahoo.com

Mike Gibson 478-952-2105
blackgunhunter@gmail.com

Ryan Lawrence 678-449-8890
ryan_lawrence@bellsouth.net


IN MEMORIAM

​Cody Zerwig - Youth Director