Thanks, GTA Sponsors of the  37th Annual Georgia Trappers Convention

DIRECTORS:

Tommy Key

706-628-4686

Mike Bell

478-494-4552
mike@battlelumberco.com


Chris Lockridge

678-340-1563

Randy Zerwig

912-682-7256

thecoonman1020@yahoo.com


Jason Wisniewki

931-510-0161

wisniewskijm@gmail.com


Casey Cogan

706-616-1645

coganhagen@gmail.com


Kevin Wilkey

478-550-5308

kevinwilkey19@gmail.com


IN MEMORIAM
Cody Zerwig - Youth Director



​OFFICERS


President

Mike Wilson
478-447-4500
cowilson@bellsouth.net


Vice President

Mike Gibson

478-952-2105

blackgunhunter@gmail.com



Executive Director

Rick Benson

478-737-5438

Rick@southernwildlifecontrol.com



General Organizer

Josh Hall

478-494-6943

trappinggonewild@live.com



Sec/ Treasurer

Lewis Todd

478-232-1040

info@gatrappersassoc.com



Correspondence Sec

Teresa Keys

334-534-1990

keys@lpnt.net



NTA Director

Dan Eaton

706-399-2561

dan@csratrappingserv.com


Legislative and Congressional Director 

Lee Riley

706-977-8108

lriley331@yahoo.com


Youth Director

John Whaley

706-652-2187

scwildliferemoval@windstream.net